Group Therapy 138 with Above & Beyond and Johan Vilborg



  1. ilan Bluestone‘Bonsai’(Anjunabeats)
  2. Cosmic Gate with Sarah Lynn‘Sparks After The Sunset’ [Rafaël Frost Remix](Wake Your Mind)
  3. Sound Quelle & Max Meyer‘Monolith’(Statement)
  4. Above & Beyond feat. Gemma Hayes‘Counting Down The Days’ [Above & Beyond Club Mix](Anjunabeats)
  5. Jerome Isma-Ae‘Hold That Sucker Down’ [Ten Years of Jee Productions Anniversary Mix](Jee)
  6. Rank 1 vs M.I.K.E. Push‘Juno’(High Contrast)
  7. Cuebrick‘Demon’ [Kago Pengchi Remix](Enhanced)
  8. Rodg feat. Patrick Baker‘Nothing To Prove’(Statement)
  9. Mark Knight‘Second Story’(Suara)
  10. Eelke Kleijn‘In My Head’ [Dub Mix](Spinnin’ Deep)
  11. Vaults‘Cry No More’ [Sasha Remix](Virgin EMI)
  12. Lane 8 feat. Lulu James‘Loving You’(Anjunadeep)
  13. BT & Super8 & Tab‘Aika’(Anjunabeats)
  14. Sedi‘The Other Side’(Positronic)
  15. Intrinity feat. Erika Faries‘Don’t Look Back’ [Proglifter Dub Remix](PHW)
  16. Dan Sieg‘Over The Stars’(Silk Royal)
  17. Cosmic Gate & Mike Schmid‘No One Can Touch You Now’ [Rodg Remix](Wake Your Mind)
  18. BUDD & Steve Haines‘Connekt’(ZeroThree)
  19. Cosmic Gate & Andrew Bayer‘Nothing Ever Lasts’(Black Hole)

Johan Vilborg Guest Mix

  1. Johan Vilborg feat. Linney‘Unravel Me’(Enhanced Progressive)
  2. ilan Bluestone vs. Adam Szabo, Johan Vilborg & Johnny Norberg’43 To One’ [Johan Vilborg Mashup](White)
  3. Dinka‘Lotus’ [Johan Vilborg Remix](Silk Royal)
  4. Johan Vilborg‘Blossom’(Enhanced Progressive)
  5. Johan Vilborg‘Dynalife’(Silk Royal)
  6. Johan Vilborg‘Robotica’(Statement)
  7. AeroSoul, Johan Vilborg, Jeza & Christian Ferraro‘Sweet Disaster at 6AM’ [Blueberg Bootleg & Johan Vilborg Edit](White)