1. Cosmic Gate & JES ‘Fall Into You’ (Wake Your Mind)
2. Delerium ‘Ritual’ [Alex Klingle Remix] (Metropolis)
3. Paul Arcane & Sodality ‘Alpha’ (Elliptical Sun Recordings)

Record Of The Week
4. Kyau & Albert with Marc Marberg ‘Neo Love’ [Mino Safy Remix] (Euphonic)

5. Alae Khaldi ‘ID’ (White)
6. Limerant ‘Cerise’ (Statement)
7. Rafael Frost ‘In Between’ (Frost)
8. Sunlight Project ‘Aria’ (Sunlight Tunes)
9. Shane 54 feat. Jenny Jordan ‘Paradise’ [Gai Barone Remix] (Nettwerk)
10. Sudhaus ‘Initial’ (Yomo)
11. Quivver ‘Brand New Medicine’ (Selador)
12. Andhim ‘German Winter’ (Superfriends)

Push The Button
13. Maor Levi ‘Returning’ (Anjunabeats)

14. Above & Beyond feat. Alex Vargas ‘Sink The Lighthouse’ [Maor Levi Remix] (Anjunabeats)
15. System F & Eric Prydz & Tom Starr ‘Out of the Totem Matrix’ (White)
16. Above & Beyond pres. OceanLab ‘Beautiful Together’ [ABGT 200 Update] (Anjunabeats)

17. Smith & Pledger ‘Northern Lights’ [Breakfast Remix] (Anjunabeats)

None Guest Mix
1. Mark Mackenzie ‘Millennial Groove’ (Fly Boy)
2. Lil Silva ‘Lines’ [George Fitzgerald Remix] (Good Years)
3. Bontan ‘Control’ (Elrow)
4. Icarus ‘Hiding’ (Anjunadeep)
5. Metodi Hristov ‘Beginning To Teach’ (Snatch)
6. Icarus ‘Home’ (FFRR)
7. Icarus ‘They Are Not Like You’ [Motion Mix] (Parlophone)